お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (190)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(190)
    • 5スター(160)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is amazing!! It smells like strawberries and is so so so soft! I have over 100 squishies and this would have to be somewhere in my top 3 softest. I definitely suggest you buy this squishy!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2018

    this squishy is soo soft!! it is not really that slow rising ( 5 sec ) it smells so good! but overr all i love this squishy!! i did expect for it to be bigger but thats ok 😭😍😍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2020

    このスキッシーは、コビッドのために4-5ヶ月で来ました。 かなりソフトですが、3秒上昇して少し残念ですが、軽い化学の香りもしました。 クリアなパッケージで、切られたものの1分後に元の形に戻った。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    It’s pretty good kinda dance but soft at the same time. I was also expecting for its original packinging but instead I got a clear plastic bag and I thought it was going to be licensed by squishy fun I don’t believe this is the real one and it took longer than expected my other squi#y I ordered hasn’t come and it has been like a month or two but overall I would saiy it’s ok oh and also the white cake that I ordered the actuall cake part was yellow and not pink like it said

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2018

    my favorite squishy in my collection! kinda of a vanilla smell (30+ seconds to rise completely)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    I love this squishy it is so slow rising and soft its my favourite squishy I have ordered on banggood so far.. considering I live far away from where the squishies are sent from it came pretty quickly it came the next week after ordering.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    this was a very good squishy it came in 2 weeks and I live in Australia and if is soon slow rising and cute like and if smells like a bakery I did order the pink and white one and they gave me the yellow and white one but that's okay BC I wanted the yellow and white one more so BUY THIS SQUISHY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2018

    I loved it was so slow rising and soft

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    smells like sweet bread. Really cute. It’s a really good size.Really slow rising. This is my new favorite. I really recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2019

    I got this squishy in the complete wrong colour i ordered white and yellow but i got white and pink and it also did not come with original packaging, but really squishy im still very grateful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,035円
    • 1,267円
    • 806円
    • 1,613円
    • 921円
    • 1,152円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,267円
    • 1,672円
    • 806円
    • 921円
    • 1,037円
    • 921円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,152円
    • 4,301円
    • 1,166円