お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (190)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(190)
    • 5スター(160)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • husky63
    US
    2020-06-15 16:14:41

    This squishy came in 4-5 months because of covid. It is pretty soft but has a 3 second rise which is a bit disappointing it also had a light chemical scent. It came in a clear package that came squished but rose back to its original form in a minute.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 02:23:13

    I got this squishy in the complete wrong colour i ordered white and yellow but i got white and pink and it also did not come with original packaging, but really squishy im still very grateful

    コメント
  • AU
    2018-12-02 02:56:08

    This squishy is amazing!! It smells like strawberries and is so so so soft! I have over 100 squishies and this would have to be somewhere in my top 3 softest. I definitely suggest you buy this squishy!!!

    コメント
  • Sales
    US
    2018-10-01 17:51:19

    this squishy is soo soft!! it is not really that slow rising ( 5 sec ) it smells so good! but overr all i love this squishy!! i did expect for it to be bigger but thats ok 😭😍😍

    コメント
  • Kathryn
    US
    2018-02-03 13:09:36

    It’s pretty good kinda dance but soft at the same time. I was also expecting for its original packinging but instead I got a clear plastic bag and I thought it was going to be licensed by squishy fun I don’t believe this is the real one and it took longer than expected my other squi#y I ordered hasn’t come and it has been like a month or two but overall I would saiy it’s ok oh and also the white cake that I ordered the actuall cake part was yellow and not pink like it said

    コメント
  • 2018-07-03 12:17:25

    my favorite squishy in my collection! kinda of a vanilla smell (30+ seconds to rise completely)

    コメント
  • 2018-05-09 06:35:40

    I love this squishy it is so slow rising and soft its my favourite squishy I have ordered on banggood so far.. considering I live far away from where the squishies are sent from it came pretty quickly it came the next week after ordering.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-29 00:50:38

    this was a very good squishy it came in 2 weeks and I live in Australia and if is soon slow rising and cute like and if smells like a bakery I did order the pink and white one and they gave me the yellow and white one but that's okay BC I wanted the yellow and white one more so BUY THIS SQUISHY

    コメント
  • McKenna
    US
    2018-07-12 08:57:05

    I loved it was so slow rising and soft

    コメント
  • 2018-03-20 15:38:45

    smells like sweet bread. Really cute. It’s a really good size.Really slow rising. This is my new favorite. I really recommend.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 363円
    • 329円
    • 353円
    • 543円
    • 779円
    • 817円
    • 814円
    • 348円
    • 589円
    • 707円
    • 695円
    • 231円
    • 671円
    • 261円
    • 1,115円
    • 231円
    • 1,059円
    • 19,314円