お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (179)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(179)
    • 5スター(152)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2022

    This is exactly what I paid for! The bread is as soft and slow rising as described by others. It smells sooo good too. It has super nice texturing and it's one of my best squishies ever. It took a week to ship as was originally estimated and I couldn't be happier. When I first saw the package I was afraid the squishy might've been damaged but it's actually fine. The squishy was badly sealed so the plastic bag's magic glue ended up sticking to it and ripped a tiny bit of the pain under the squishy, but it's a minor detail.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is actually AMAZING!!! I love it sooo so so so much and I can’t get over it!! It has a 13 second rise and is sooo soft!! For the price, definitely recommend:) :) :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS A MUST HAVE! ITS SMELLS LIKE SWEET BREAD AND IS THE MOST SOFTEST SQUISHY EVER! It's comes in packaging and is SUPER SLOW RISING! I LOVE THIS SQUISHY SO MUCH AND I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT! ⭐️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2018

    Super squishy and soft. Very slow rising and smells incredibly nice. softest squishy you could ever get. best squishy I have ever gotten before. overall, 10/10.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    The squishy was similar to the picture but the packaging did not look the same. on the plus side got a extra to compensate. Bread was slow rising but could be better

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2020

    これは、コビッドのために3-4ヶ月で来た。 パッケージは写真と違って、シャキシャキ感は化学的な香りでしたが、超ソフトで、シャキ感も6秒上昇しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2018

    I absolutely love this! Extra big l so slow rising finger crinkles soft and scented like the most delicious squishy scent there is! came with a free squishy which was awesome as well 25 day shipping just absolutely amazing!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2017

    I am so happy with this squishy! It's so big and soft and squishy and textured!!! 10/10 and my new favorite squishy!!! Notging can top this 😀 Thank you Banggood I would love to buy another one later!!! I would definitely recommend this squishy to any and all squishy lovers (or bread fanatics 😂)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2017

    great squishy very soft and slow rising. shipped and delivered very quick. The only issue is that there is a part that won't rise from where it was squished during shipping. I don't mind however it's a great fun toy with a sweet scent. thank you! PS. card is 4*6 IN. in first pic

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2019

    低反発すぎずずっしりもっちりでずっとさわっていられます。チーズケーキのような香りも良いです。 パッケージのデザインが商品画像と違い、画像のデザインの方がオシャレで可愛かったと思います。 ですがお値段も700円代でお安く買えて良い商品でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.00
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.67
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.41
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99