お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (151)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(151)
    • 5スター(139)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/07/2017

    This Rilakkuma swiss roll is so amazing, and so kawaii! I recommend it. The packaging is so cute, but the packing came crinkled :(. Thats the only thing I didn't like. It is so soft, squishy, and slow rising.I got the pink one, btw. It is an 8+ second slow rising. It also smells like lemons, or some sort of citris fruit. Again, I totally recommend this squishy if you don't want a too slow rising squishy, but enough slow rising that will satisfy you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2019

    I love this squishy! It is so airy and slow rising. My squishy takes 8 seconds to fully rise. It also has a light smell of cake! This Swiss roll squishy is way bigger than I though it would be too. This is now one of my favorite squishys! In my opinion, this squishy is worth the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2018

    This is way bigger than I thought and smell almost identical to a real cake roll also sooo squishy and soft :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    This product came a little squished in the mail and has never returned to its original state. We have been waiting for a couple of weeks but still no result. Otherwise a really great squishy. It is really soft and smooth. And REALLY big!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    detta är absolut min nya favorit squishy . Den är så himla soft och slow den kom även i en märkes påse . så sjukt jävla nöjd ❤️😍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2017

    such an amazing squishy. so soft and pretty and squishy and slow rising. it's very cute too. smells like strawberries and bread, if that makes sense. amazing!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2019

    face is a little smaller...not as cute as the picture

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2019

    I loved the squishy AMAZING

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2020

    本当に良い、その遅い上昇ではなく、それはかなり遅いです。 良質だ 好きだ! 友達になりたいなら、私のスナップはoof_itsnai Heheです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2017

    i thought this would came in package but it's not, i don't really mind though because the squishy is jumbo but it not really slow rissing though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$10.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$9.99