お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (310)
  • 画像 (86)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(310)
    • 5スター(245)
    • 4スター(48)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/04/2018

    This squishy is awesome! The size is disappointing though! It is the size of half my hand which I was sad! The scent is kinda like chemicals and a fruity scent! Not too bad though! The squishy it self is awesome it is soft not too slow rising and not too fast either! Overall I think this is a good squishy just very disappointing on the size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2018

    It was a little bit smaller than I expected the paint job way okay... not the best. it’s soft by the touch but when you squish it it a little dense. Believe me when I say it LITERALLY DOESNT RISE. idk if that’s ok or not but it takes soo long to rise that I think that is how it will stay. There are a lot of defects but that’s fine. overall it’s okay

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    It is very slow rising and soft small like a bread. Small defects on the sides. I love to squishy this one! I recommend this one! I also made a video showing them on my YouTube channel LoveDolls 02 watch to see more details!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2020

    私の娘達はそれをとても気に入っていました、彼らはそれが配達されるとすぐにパッケージを引き裂いて、すでに戦い始めました。 絞り、クイックターンはまだ良い香りを持っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    I have ordered two of these squishies and I dont regret it. For the cheap price, you get a slow-rising and also quite large squishy. However, there were some poor painting on some parts of the squishies which is quite disappointing. If I would also add to the rating of shipping and delivery, it would be a 2 out 5 star. good squishy though!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    I order this squishy and it did come 5 days late but i really dont care. But this squishy is SOO much bigger then I expected!!! It did come with some air bubbles and a few defects . It is a little dense and has a descent amount of slow rising. But over all I love this product!!(also sorry the pictures are so back😂)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    this squishy is adorable smaller then I thought. has a very weird smell but I don't mind. Very slowrising as well good detailing on squishy! I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2018

    It’s really cute it has a lot things that look bad! it’s very squishy and it takes 10 seconds to rise!😍 it came in clear plastic packaging! it’s the size of my hand!review on my channel! -Tropical X Emberlynn💘

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2018

    This squishy is super soft and slow rising ( 18 seconds ) The only downside is that it is a little defected. The head part was easily defected. The skin was a little yellow but this squishy is still one of my favorites! I do recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    Amazing! Incredibly soft and very slow rising. It takes no effort to squish and is just so dang adorable I'm beyond happy to finally have one of these in my collection! I will definitely be buying the other colors!😀

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,307円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,153円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,038円
    • 599円
    • 922円
    • 922円
    • 1,038円
    • 2,880円
    • 807円
    • 1,211円
    • 807円
    • 1,384円
    • 807円
    • 1,268円
    • 6,462円
    • 2,544円