お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/06/2017

    Super soft and enough slow rising. Great value for money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    Good price, good squishy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2018

    Der Squishy ist sehr weich und Slow rising. An ein paar Stellen ist die Farbe nicht so schön, aber für den Preis ist das ein sehr guter Squishy 💜

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    It was pretty good my only concern is that it was a bit smaller than expected but over all it was super slow rising way more slow rising then expected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    it smells really nice it’s big and soft. even though I would like it to be more slow rising but it is still really nice. i love it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2017

    it is really squshy and slow rising, would definitely recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    This squishy is a bit dense. Not very slow rising but it is pretty and fun to play with. To be honest I am not so happy with this squishy. I believe it was to expensive for what it really is.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    I can’t show any pictures because I have it to my friend but the pink one was more of a hot pink then pastel it was dense with about a 3 second rise and my friend loved it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Was pretty good squishy but came with a few defects super slow rising though

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2017

    Great squishy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$21.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$4.81
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$3.72
    • US$5.39
    • US$3.98
    • US$6.47
    • US$4.89
    • US$15.83
    • US$14.39
    • US$10.94
    • US$11.99