お客様レビュー

4.62 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(45)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2020

    最高潮だ 欠陥がなく、立ち上がりが本当に遅い 到着までに2週間かかりましたが、良い結果となりました レモンの匂いがする!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    this squishy is a reasonable size about 10-11 cm..Takes 15 secs to rise...It has amazing texturing...And is super soft!!!! It didn't come with any defects but has got a small now...It's got small red dots which are not meant to be there..But for just over 2 pounds perfect rlly...Pictures⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ P.S comes with resealable packing!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2018

    really soft and sorta slow rising (4 seconds). I hate the smell though which is why I took off a star. I can't quite place what it smells like but it gives me a massive headache to say the least

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2018

    o love this squishy so much bc I got it in yellow bc I have the pink one. the only bad things are that it smells bad and it is smaller than expected but BERY SOFT

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2018

    I was upset at first because the product took two weeks more than expected to arrive but it came with this cute little extra squishy so i cannot complain. thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2018

    Super cute and soft It had a strong smell kinda smelt like coconut to me It came with packaging but not the real one tho which was kinda annoying I got an estranged too! But I do recommend this squishy it’s worth it for a little amount of money!💗

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2018

    SUPER soft! Slow rising and smells...interesting lol not sure how to describe it but it isnt bad. Also came in the packaging shown my YouTube channel is SQUISH x EM I did a review on this item (and all items i receive from banggood) check it out if you want a better look at this squishy lemon:)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2018

    I order a yellow lemon And got a pink grape Fruit but it is very soft and I almost like it better than the lemon . the package ING also said that is was a rabbit cake

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    Smells just like lemon and definitely worth the money!! Mine came with a small defect but I don’t mind it as much as it’s awesome. Came with a FREE waffle squishy and arrived in 2 weeks an AMAZING squishy MUST BUY!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2019

    Look at the pictures

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 674円
    • 1,348円
    • 1,236円
    • 898円
    • 353円
    • 898円
    • 898円
    • 674円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,292円
    • 898円
    • 343円
    • 1,123円
    • 786円
    • 786円
    • 898円
    • 1,461円
    • 1,137円