お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (151)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(151)
    • 5スター(134)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/01/2021

    とてもかわいい、私の娘はそれを愛した。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2021

    このスキッシーはすごいけど、ゆっくり上昇した

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2021

    完璧な状態で到着

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    this is one of my favorite squishies i have ever ordered from banggood!! i highly reccomend this! came with 0 defects. very very soft & squishy. smells so fruity!! thank you banggood!! only complaint was that shipping took about 37 days but that's okay i am so happy with my product!! :) it is also licensed by NextEric.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    The squishy came a little bit defected but not big defects. The scent is a little bit too strong which made headache. It is very slow-rising and I recommend buying it if strong smell doesn’t bother you. Shipping was also long to come to Canada (2 weeks)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2018

    This squishy is slow rising and it smells so great! It came with the packaging and the packaging is so cute! The barcode is on the bottom of the packaging and it’s airy! I definitely recommend this squishy!!!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    it was kinda smaller then I expected but SO SLOW RISING AND I LOVE THE ORIGINAL PACKAGE it's also licensed by Eric st the bottom and the tag is from cortyard MUST BUY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    (Comes in it's original pkg) I can't believe how this strawberry cake smells it's so pleasing every time you sniff it. The quality of this cake is very detailed the strawberries looks so cute and I love the layers on this cake super soft. If you're looking for a slow rising squishy this is the #1 Squishy you must have!! Everything about this squishy is A+++ nothing bad about my cake there's no defect and I am super duper Satisfied!!

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    This squishy is the softest squishy ive ever touched! its super amazing !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    The squishy took SUPER long to get here and it was well past a month. the squishy is pretty soft and pretty slow rising But it was not licensed and the paint was off. But overall it was a good squishy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,032円
    • 1,377円
    • 1,205円
    • 1,032円
    • 1,032円
    • 1,032円
    • 1,262円
    • 1,262円
    • 1,032円
    • 688円
    • 1,665円
    • 1,721円
    • 1,147円
    • 3,198円
    • 1,836円
    • 1,492円
    • 6,430円
    • 1,032円