お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (141)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(141)
    • 5スター(124)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/06/2017

    Chocolate Very very squishy and soft. It does smell of chocolate which is so nice! The chocolate squishy is my favourite one out the other of them! But does have defects in detailed places. Strawberry Less soft less squishy.Does smell of strawberries. If you like squishy and slow rising also soft squishies don't choose strawberry. It also has defects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2018

    I kind of like it but it does get the affected a lot the eyeball does come off or peels off a disaffected a lot on the legs it is a little creepy it gets defects all around the two whole legs on top of it I do wish if they did color it because it does get a little plane especially the brown one but the pink one is pretty good because it is bright and I do like that they made a Shopkins squishy but they did make it look more creepy I wish to colored it exactly like the Shopkins squishy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2020

    去年買ったのがすごく素敵でしたが、もう1本買うのが本当にダメでした! それは完璧なソフトでゆっくりです。 私にとって完璧な squishy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2018

    This squishy is so squishy and is so satisfying to squish also SOOO SOFT!! I didn’t think it would be that good as it was so cheap but it is soo nice!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    I was so happy when this squishy came and to my surprise it was soooooooo soft! It was quite slow rising but I looked at the back and it came super dirty! Ewwww!🤢🤢🤢

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2018

    I loved it was soft but not that slow rising but still a really good squishie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    this squishy is so cute and smells like choclate but the pink is quiet dark.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    Прикольная и мягкая. Имеет ягодный запах.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    Although it's kinda take a long time to arrive here but its really softsquishy.And the scent is just.. da bombb i really love this squishy P/S: I repackaged it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2018

    this appearance wasn’t really good because my product was dark but still amazing soooo slow rising ↖(^ω^)↗

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.68
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.34
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99