お客様レビュー

4.65 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 11/09/2018

    I had this squishy in brown and immediately ordered the white. this time it took almost a whole month to come and arrived with a small defect where the keychain hole is. the paint job is also not as nice but I still really like it. it smells like bread has a cute ball chain and tag and is a little slow rising I find more than the brown one.

    コメント
  • 03/07/2018

    I love this squishy it is so soft and squishy! It does have defects and the paint is kind of falling off but I can fix that and to me it is no biggie I just love touching it and squishying it! I ordered more for me can’t wait just need one more for the full collection! Oh and the chain fell of but I think that was me cause I was pulling it a little rough by accidents I think that was my fault and it is not really slow rising but fun to squish this is my 100% honest review and opinion.

    コメント
  • 06/07/2018

    I absolutely love this squishy! It smells amazing looks amazing feels amazing!! It’s so slow rising and I just cannot get over how cute this is! It also has a tag which absolutely love and it’s a good size!

    コメント
  • 08/11/2018

    love everything about it! comes with tag, although the videos I watched on YouTube reviewing these had different tags, I'm 100% happy with this! It doesn't smell bad either and is kind of slow rising (not dense)!! I recommend buying this

    コメント
  • 29/05/2018

    it arrived very fast! the colours are a bit off as the korrilakuma is white but who cares! and also the tags arrived a little bent but all in all amazing and totally worth it. get them in your collection!

    コメント
  • 04/05/2018

    It’s squishy and slow rising but the paint job isn’t the best. There are cracks by the sides and when you squeeze the squishy the paint wrinkles. Maybe it’s just mine but it’s sort of defective

    コメント
  • 08/08/2018

    it is amazing so soft and squishy it is quite slow rising and great value for money would definitely purchase again and it comes with a cute tag which is an extra bonus !!

    コメント
  • 05/07/2018

    I am extremely glad I bought this squishy and I would say it is definitely worth it for the price. If you are on the fence about buying it I would recommend you do so you won’t regret it. It is so soft and squishy and fairly slow rising. One of my new favourite squishies now I’m going to order a second. Very happy with the result and the tag is adorable.

    コメント
  • 19/11/2018

    the squishy smells really good! it has a lot of wrinkles! It’s very slow rising!the tag is so cute!💘 Really recommend!

    コメント
  • 09/04/2019

    I love it! Not very slow rising but I still really like it!

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,668円
    • 1,001円
    • 555円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,223円
    • 889円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,446円
    • 667円
    • 889円
    • 1,223円
    • 667円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,112円
    • 694円
    • 2,225円