配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • slow rising(20)
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-22 22:54:38

    Very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-06 15:08:00

    I personally don’t like such airy squishies but let it slide because it was still pretty soft and squishy. 🧡

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    quality

    2019-03-07 05:41:04

    exactly as expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super

    2019-02-22 16:07:22

    I bought it for my daughter and she really loved it so much.Thank you for fast delivery and nice packaging.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-08 13:52:46

    came quick and good quality very happy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Soft, slow rising

    2019-01-15 18:13:45

    Not as pearlescent or shiny as pictured but still nice looking. Mild strawberry scent. Very soft and slow rising. Arrived early!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dissapointed

    2018-10-22 23:50:05

    I originally imagined this squishy to be a soft, super slow rising, and metallic strawberry squishy. But when I received this package, I initially felt deceived. The paint on the squishy were splattered on the rest of the colors. The only metallic coloring was the stem which was a different texture than the rest of the squishy. The squishy also seemed hollow, with a wrinkled outer packaging and melted paint.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    minor defects

    2018-10-15 02:33:35

    the squishy came a little darker than the picture it was not pearlescent but very soft and slow rising and had a little bit of paint cracking

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください