配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • slow rising(26)
  • great quality(6)
  • low quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (209)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Satisfied With The Purchase

    2018-06-03 22:26:33

    We were glad to receive this squishy. It seems to be of good quality and is slow rising. The white part of the front looks gray, it's the only minor defect we've seen. It's what we were expecting to receive. Size was what we thought.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty nice 👍🏻 overall

    2018-02-05 18:43:16

    Nice squishy! It arrived within 2 weeks which is not long and it came in a nice packaging with a plastic bag on top of that 👍🏻 ! The squishy smells AWEFUL very chemically scented but that’s ok 👌. Next there were some manufacturing 👩‍🏭 colour defects but it’s overall a great squishy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cuuuuuutiiieeeee

    2017-07-17 18:32:52

    it is sooo squishy cute. promise!it has a factory smell (in my opinion) but it is cuuuutie. slow rising about 4 seconds. at the bottom part there is a scratch paint. but overall its soooo cutie and its cheapy 💝🇵🇭😘

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Penguin Squishy

    2018-03-01 01:15:59

    I LOVE THIS VERY MUCH!! It is very slow rising soft sticky and squishy!! It also has very nice packaging!! Has about a 7 sec rise! 100% worth buying!! Also very jumbo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AMAZING

    2017-08-21 19:53:49

    I absolutely love this squishy❤️❤️❤️it takes 11 seconds to rise and there were no defects😍super soft and so cute I would 230% recommend this squishy it is so amazing

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 12:06:38

    very cute soft has a medium rise looks like the one in the picture me and my sister loved it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great!

    2018-09-01 18:04:20

    It came three days after I was suppose to get it but that was okay. The squishy isn't as slow rising as the red penguin I bought earlier but still awesome! The colors weren't as bright as in the picture.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Soft Squishy!!

    2018-03-03 09:49:34

    This cute squishy was AMAZING!! It is SUPER soft and is a pretty good size! 5 stars!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SOO SOFT

    2018-01-29 16:44:34

    1. It’s Adorable 2. It’s SO SOFT!!!And 3. It’s really slow-rising and the packaging is cute

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    penguins squishy

    2018-01-10 18:35:27

    this squishy is amazing i really enjoy it and it was every squishy and cute and pretty slow rising ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!