配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(266)
    • 5スター(251)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sports Basketball Football Boxing Rugby MMA Gum Shield Mouth Guard

    2015-11-10 18:40:15

    I received the mouth guard and it appears that the material does not form well. I had multiple mouth guards and none of them were hard to mold. The product does not hold shape and it's a very loose fit. I think this item is defective and the material that it's made off is bad. Please contact me for a resolution, thanks. item9797336

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bought these for sports

    2014-11-11 12:00:06

    I bought these for sports, can be molded to fit mouth better by heating in a cup of hot water for 1 min and placing in mouth and sucking to create a tight seal on teeth till it cools. I have also discovered they work great when bleaching teeth as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Too big

    2015-02-11 07:27:46

    Good price, but way too big for my mouth (hurts my gums because of the hard material). Probably the fault of my mouth, not of a 'one must fit all' mouth guard. Would be nice if they had different sizes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good for training and sport

    2015-12-07 01:36:19

    i use in sports and training. use it too for sleeping on bruxism. esy to adapt to your mouth and use to keep clear it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SUPER RAPIDO ,CASI INCREIBLE

    2016-04-01 14:16:51

    ES UN ARTICULO TAL COMO SE EXPLICA EN LA PAGUINA Y FACIL DE USAR, LLEGO EN UNAS DOS SEMANAS A ESPAÑA.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good service

    2016-02-26 05:22:02

    Everything arrived as promised.Nice product good money value.More reviews will help.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    muy correctos

    2015-12-31 03:46:19

    la verdad es que por el precio que tienen estos protectores funcionan bien. hay que ir con cuidado al "hacerlos" pero por lo demas, genial

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-30 07:26:44

    good product, fast delivery!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    exactly on time

    2018-09-18 06:29:17

    very fast shipping and it came on time

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good mouth Guard

    2018-07-30 02:34:17

    As described looks oke will get more of these

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!