お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-17 15:20:41

    comme sur la photo emballage impeccable produits indispensables à posséder le petit Speedy Bée2 adaptateur c’est beaucoup mieux que la première génération Bluetooth fonctionne en wi-fi tout est OK je recommande merci bon good

    コメント
  • 2020-09-04 07:59:59

    looking forward to trying it out ✔buzzing !!! no more taking the laptop everywhere ???. P.S. I Will update y'all l8tr ✌peace out banggangerz !!!.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-26 07:22:39

    Perfect. Now I don't need a PC on the field. Thanks speedybee for this thing. Fast delivery very good. Thank you banggood.

    コメント
  • Peppe
    IT
    2020-10-11 17:45:19

    Molto comodo

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 11:48:13

    все отлично работает!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 14:30:26

    Gut, ich hab's)

    コメント
  • 7711
    DE
    2020-09-05 06:02:22

    very Nice

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 02:57:56

    Practico pequeño y manejable. Se acabo el uso del ordenador

    コメント
  • jmbb67
    PH
    2020-08-27 02:15:07

    very convenient and connection is fast . easy to use, the best product for fpv pilots who can do it all with a mobile device . Works very well even on apples phones

    コメント
  • Jasahan
    US
    2020-09-13 21:40:36

    used to to fine out if my F3 board really was bricked. and it was. works great on my other flight controllers. App interface is great.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,678円
    • 1,381円
    • 902円
    • 286円
    • 1,552円
    • 743円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,701円
    • 369円
    • 424円