お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (145)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(145)
    • 5スター(140)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/10/2020

    スカイハンターは、大きな安定したfpvプラットフォームです。 バッテリーをたくさん使うために大きなスペースを持っています。私はa4s 21000 リチウムイオンパックを使用して、160分間、空気に安全を保つことができます。 私にとっては飛行機が必須でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2021

    très bien emballé tout est complet plus une livraison ultra rapide j'ai hâte de le mettre dans les airs

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2021

    私自身は問題があったにもかかわらず、何とかプロジェクトを終えることができた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2018

    Отличный самолёт. Огромное внутреннее пространство позволяет собрать фпв самолет практически под любые задачи. Качество материала очень хорошее, и цена была достаточно низкая. Жаль не успел взять еще один, доставка в Россию теперь очень дорогая....и это очень плохо.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2019

    It's my second one, and the first one still flies. Bought it only to have one in two different locations. Reliable, good flight behavior, can carry a gimbal without problems, can stay for about 50 minutes in the air. I recommend it highly for anyone who wants long distance fpv. Video: https://youtu.be/CXgMWaleKok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2018

    Самолёт дошел быстро по EMS. Всё целое собрано и летает как видно на фото. самолёт большой 180 см. немного не удобно его собирать так все конекторы нужно соединять и разьединять во время сборки.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2017

    The (bullet proof) box was delivered to my door with no damage, all the parts where in it, no nick or dents. all the parts are nicely finished. this bird is huge ! Now I have to build and fly it, but first, I need a bigger car for transport ha ha ha. I would buy it again in a blink of an eye. Thanks BG for bringing this bird to the EU warehouse at a very good price.Overall a 5* from me. Cheers.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2018

    awesome kit if built well this was my first kit build. over came the challenge on the booms falling out of the wings with hot glue.. matter of fact hot glue has held the whole plane together very well. i will buy another one

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2020

    飛行機は数日で米国の倉庫から到着した。 箱はすてきな形だった。 すべてが素晴らしく、それが構築されて飛行するのを待つことはできません。 今後も必ずまた購入します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2019

    Good quality of EPO and finishing of the product. Tail little bit to flexible and too soft but can be easily reinforced. This KIT should be equipped with the fuselage's bootom reinforcement carbon pipe. But anyway I highly recommend this product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,810円
    • 15,113円
    • 15,810円
    • 15,113円
    • 13,485円
    • 12,787円
    • 10,462円
    • 16,508円
    • 8,486円
    • 5,231円
    • 8,475円
    • 13,950円
    • 16,160円
    • 17,205円
    • 37,667円
    • 24,298円
    • 13,020円
    • 4,998円