お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (153)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(153)
    • 5スター(147)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/03/2021

    今日到着、今日組み立てられた。 長年にわたって私の4番目のミニスカイハンター、そして私の2番目のv2。 1が1年続く傾向があり、1500km以上の純粋な虐待飛行をカバーしているので、決して1つを失ったことはありません。 セットアップ 5s リポ 3530 1500kv モータ 70 d-lux ESC (90a バースト対応) 8x6 支柱 inav を実行中。 私はこの1と60-70マイルのかなり効率的なクルーズスピードで110マイル以上を目指しています

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2020

    完全にハード箱に詰め込まれた。 欧州の倉庫に4営業日で納品。 同梱のドキュメントは非常にシンプルです。 あまりよくない方は、インターネットからマニュアルをダウンロードするか、YouTubeにアクセスする必要があります。 接着剤を詰めてもいいでしょう。 注文することをお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2021

    素晴らしいfpv飛行機!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2020

    しっかりと梱包され、簡単な組み立てでした。 素敵な予測可能なチラシ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2021

    小型で小型だ 全て説明されてる!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2021

    よい時とよい状態になった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2020

    サイズも安定しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    well got my new skyhunter v2 today first it's not really a v2 because the plane is identical to the previous version there are slight changes same plane except it comes with nicer stickers and a color manual and carbon fiber wing reinforcements instead of the glass fiber saying all this you should still buy one this is an amazing plane with the right setup i traveled 6.4 km good job BG on this plane glad to see it back

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2019

    If your interested in having a go at mid to long range this might be the aircraft for you. Running mine on a sunnysky 1250kv motor with an apc 9.6 on 4s lipos getting around 25mins flight time. I have fitted with the tower pro 9g metal gear servos, mateksys f411wing running Inav and a pan and tilt system with a go pro session on it for hd. For the price you can't go wrong maybe not a first fpv aircraft as standard it's a little fragile. Laminate helps....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2018

    well i bought another one .. love this plane .. easy to assemble great flyer! i found some original skyhunter stickers both v1 and v2 stickers are nice just wanted to switch it up

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 22,338円
    • 15,624円
    • 26,736円
    • 19,212円
    • 16,666円
    • 24,537円
    • 7,638円
    • 15,740円
    • 39,121円
    • 10,416円
    • 19,560円
    • 7,754円
    • 29,514円
    • 13,309円
    • 3,471円
    • 28,472円
    • 12,962円
    • 7,869円