お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (129)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(129)
    • 5スター(125)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Lindor1
    RU
    2020-05-26 22:57:43

    ехал в Калугу чуть больше месяца. Все целое и на месте.В комплект бонусом положили маленькую копию скайхантера из фанерки в качестве сувенира. Большое спасибо.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 08:26:17

    el Mini skyhunter es tan bueno como se esperaba, después de tener el micro skyhunter y full size Skyhunter creo que este cumple las expectativas. The Mini skyhunter is as good as expected, after having the micro skyhunter and full size Skyhunter I think it meets expectations Un burro volando FPV

    コメント
  • apollo7
    GB
    2019-12-04 00:19:34

    So, the MSH 1213 is all built and ready to do maiden, it went together pretty good, using detailed build manual supplied, and the foam moldings are good quality, as this came from BG EU delivery was fast and no problems with transit damage. Spec is sunnysky x2216 1400kv with 40amp esc, 8x4 prop and 4s 3000mah lipo. MG90s servo`s and i ave an eagletree guardian fitted, Foxeer mini arrow pro with Eascine TS801 vtx and Runcam HD camera on eD printed sledge mount I am pleased with the quality of this

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 04:46:57

    very fast shipping to France, this is a Christmas gift

    コメント
  • NMW
    GB
    2020-07-25 05:55:29

    Arrived in 2 days n all looks good. Thanks BG

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 16:13:49

    Spot on. My 3rd one now this one is going grey and black 👌

    コメント
  • jherran
    US
    2020-04-12 20:06:10

    very nice. although, the side have very soft spots. boom bolt are difficult to tight. i change the wong bolts with 1/4-20 screw and blind nuts.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-04 21:22:11

    Love this model! Crashed it hard, fixed it and still flying to this day.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-09 21:32:43

    Todo bien, envío muy rapido

    コメント
  • MadMaC
    CA
    2017-10-03 19:56:13

    well got my new skyhunter v2 today first it's not really a v2 because the plane is identical to the previous version there are slight changes same plane except it comes with nicer stickers and a color manual and carbon fiber wing reinforcements instead of the glass fiber saying all this you should still buy one this is an amazing plane with the right setup i traveled 6.4 km good job BG on this plane glad to see it back

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,749円
    • 13,399円
    • 9,956円
    • 10,208円
    • 12,671円
    • 6,833円
    • 8,172円
    • 409円
    • 6,061円
    • 4,253円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,594円
    • 2,163円
    • 1,062円
    • 422円
    • 3,243円
    • 9,358円
    • 9,428円