お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (287)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(287)
    • 5スター(283)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-24 01:35:53

    Comes very well packed to ensure no damage during transit. Very simple to assemble, up and flying within an hour. Add a Zohd kopilot for flight stabilisation and gps rth as a failsafe if anything goes wrong. Plenty of room for a 4s 18650 module, around 8-10mins flat out and close to 20mins just cruising.

    コメント
  • Simas
    BR
    2020-02-27 09:16:16

    Grato pela qualidade e rapidez de envio: Qualidade: as partes forão separadas e enviadas com plástico bolha dentro de uma maleta com papelão super resistente para conter impacto; Envio: não demorou para chegar ao Brasil, porém quando chegou aqui Brasil demorou muito para chegar em casa, devido ao extremo lixo no processo brasileiro de movimentação ao cliente. Reconheço que não é culpa de quem enviou e sim mais uma crítica ao sistema falho brasileiro. Não testei produto ainda para saber

    コメント
  • LuC4Sh
    LU
    2019-10-30 02:49:50

    really awsome little wing. lots of space in the compartement. i use a big matek wing fc and gps for INAV and still enough room for 4S850mah. which gives 5min speed flight or 10min cruising. probably enough room for 1000mah4S. It is a bumpy ride but when nicely balanced it tracks really good and it survives noob crashes quiet good. weakest points are the winglets and the compartement cover if you crash hard. i use original motor with 30A ESC and a 5050Biplade Cyclone prop from DalRC. the pictures

    コメント
  • Miguel
    ES
    2020-09-29 05:27:07

    really great and fast, excellent for fpv. it does not handle high winds very well. easy to fix with CA glue after a crash. instead of gluing the wings , I put some magnets so y can remove them and fit it into a bag pack. The bullets of the motor and the ESC are small.

    コメント
  • lemon66
    PL
    2019-12-06 07:11:56

    Amazing wing, I can put it on my backpack and ride by bike on my favorite spot!

    コメント (1)
  • LuC4Sh
    LU
    2019-11-22 08:31:11

    this little plane is just awsome. all people say hard to fly for beginners but with fpv is okay. it is quick , turns tight and doesnt break easily. i fly 10min mixed flight with 4S 850mah and 5050 biblade prop.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 14:49:22

    Хорошее крыло. Всё дошло в целости. После первого полёта дополню отзыв.

    コメント
  • evader
    GB
    2020-09-04 11:58:10

    Great little flyer out of the box, took 10 mins to glue the wings on, nicely setup for fpv flying.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 05:17:33

    Perfetto sia nei tempi che qualità del prodotto

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 07:21:05

    all great

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,045円
    • 8,582円
    • 9,119円
    • 4,291円
    • 22,323円
    • 1,294円
    • 13,518円
    • 4,913円
    • 22,021円
    • 5,800円
    • 9,226円
    • 7,638円
    • 11,801円
    • 714円
    • 5,364円
    • 7,660円
    • 2,280円
    • 6,437円