配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very cheap and fast shipping.

    2016-02-20 19:32:03

    It come with variable colur and sizes. Not worry about size connector you face at the field Recommend to buy this. Very handy. It comes with beautiful colur, variable sizes, and good looking transparent box. Not to worry about connector size at the field as everything is in box. Easily to see and make our flying most happily. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Worth it

    2014-04-29 06:25:32

    These tubes are hard to get in my country and usually they come in 5-6 meters long tubes that you have to cut down. Also you can't find variety of sizes. So, when I ordered this product I was sure they were just right for me. I use them often to insulate connections on electronics and they are great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great quality, annoying box :)

    2015-01-10 04:20:48

    The heat shrinks are amazing quality and really cheap, the box it comes in is eassy to keep the sizes sorted but i always struggle opening the box :P oh well, if that's the only downside!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Good

    2014-11-12 09:30:24

    Good materials. Ok delivery, perfect products, well packaged. The quality is very good shrink. I was very pleased and highly recommend the product and the seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A good assortment of really good heatshrink

    2017-04-03 13:17:40

    Mine came in a small plastic case which helps loads to keep it organized. A good buy, All the smaller sizes you would need for quadcopter building.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Molte guaine!!!!!

    2017-03-27 01:49:19

    Ottimo prodotto, facile installazione, ottima qualità e tempi di spedizione velocissimi. Prodotto Consigliato!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Heat shrink tubes

    2017-02-16 03:06:12

    Love it many assortment to choose even for little wires for small quads, come in a nice box with dividers. Recomended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Heat Shrink

    2016-07-19 01:19:53

    This item arrived today in good condition. You're the fastest among other online store when it comes to delivery. thank you very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a DIY necessity

    2016-01-18 23:22:48

    always looking for a good solution to DIY projects around the house works extremely well covers all ranges for general use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All liked it! This product in the description.

    2015-12-09 02:45:42

    Все четко! Всё как в описании! Рекомендую данного продавца! Recommed this seller!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!