お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/01/2016

    The product was fairly slow to arrive, arrived well packaged. Good material. No particular smell. Excellent tissue. It looks just like the picture. Thank you!~ My cat love this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2016

    very beautiful warm and soft material and very nice quality i like it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2015

    I have a large cat and got the XL , the jumper fits her perfectly, well made and washes easily, so if you have a standard size cat the xl should be ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2015

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2015

    5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!! Excellent seller. Happy with my order. high quality product, fast reply , fast shipping very good item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2015

    Шло долго. Что-то с нашей почтой. Осталось дождаться похолодания, что бы кот оценил..

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the XL for my maltese / Chihuahua cross. Great fit. Lovely soft material. Easy to wash.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the xxxl for my dog. Great fit. Warm and soft. Saw the exact same one at RSPCA pet store and it was $25.95.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2017

    maglioncino traspirante caldo e comodo da mettergli adosso

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2016

    bel maglioncino caldo per il mio cucciolo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,449円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,451円
    • 1,786円
    • 2,455円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,450円
    • 2,245円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,340円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,897円
    • 12,280円