配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(34)
  • good quality(16)
  • great price(11)
  • easy to use(7)
  • easy way(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (449)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 07:29:27

    Value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 21:28:42

    Demorou mas chegou e a funcionar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 08:33:49

    all ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 10:55:02

    Good item for my new project.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 03:10:55

    A 3828LED-hez tökéletesen csatlakoztatható

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Power Connector fpr LED Strip

    2018-02-19 15:31:23

    Nice little must have item for your LED strips. Bought a lot of them within the last time. But i dont like the plastic clips. I prefer to solder these power connector directly to the LED strips. Thats much better. Bought them together with these high brightness LED strips >>> https://bit.ly/3528SMD and this power supply: https://bit.ly/2cp6A

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший, качественный переходник

    2017-10-05 02:26:30

    Хороший, качественный переходник для подключения светодиодной ленты, шириной 8мм, со светодиодами одного цвета свечения. Качеством изготовления переходника я доволен. Только добирался он до меня 25 дней, но это уже почта, а не магазин за это отвечает. Я доволен. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cavo di collegamento led

    2018-12-21 10:32:32

    Cavo di collegamento striscia led a trasformatore dimer senza saldatura, infatti il connettore bianco striscia led è a scatto-pressione. arrivato nei giusti tempi di consegna

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Exactly what I wanted

    2016-11-14 08:52:33

    Itemof good quality, very useful to test the color and power. The connection is very easy and takes everything very well. I would recommend this product. Very fast shipment.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Connettore per striscia LED

    2017-11-29 09:25:12

    Buon prodotto per la connessione di strisce led all’alimentatore. Connettore non adatto per striscia led rivestite in silicone (lo spessore del silicone non permette la chiusura del coperchietto copri contatti).

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!