お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/10/2017

    This product was even better than I had expected! The light is strong and perfect, especially outdoors. I definitely recommend it. Also, the price for it was very good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    Ao testar o produto, o mesmo não funcionou. Os LEDs estão queimados. Segue o vídeo. https://youtu.be/zbaXspmPd-I

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2020

    30-35メートルのランプでいくつか潜ったのですが、それは素晴らしいです。 高品質で信頼性の高い操作。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2021

    ちょうど時間通りに...ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2020

    第2のユニットは、最初の1つとして非常に良い光をたくさん投げます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2015

    Very strong flashlight, very clear. The quality is top and the switch is easy to use. Don't use too long batteries, 65 mm long are better and bottom is easier to close. Put some grease on the o-rings and you will have no surprises. I bought 2 of them, one for my wife for underwater diving, and a second one for me for normal use. The only negative point is the weight of the flashlight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2015

    Very strong flashlight, very clear. The quality is top and the switch is easy to use. Don't use too long batteries, 65 mm long are better and bottom is easier to close. Put some grease on the o-rings and you will have no surprises. I bought 2 of them, one for my wife for underwater diving, and a second one for me for normal use. The only negative point is the weight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2015

    Good build quality, accept both 18650 & 26650 (adapters provided), powerful beam, great switch, much more practical than rotating rings. Too bad I bought 2 before website got fixed (at that time it claimed they were 100m when they actually are 60m). Don't try to push them deeper (tried them 75m and water started to get inside from the lens o-ring). I reacted soon enough and now I keep them within the 60m range no problem at all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2017

    Used this lamp several times now and have not detected any flaws. It offers a good strong beam of light and the beam is wide enough to discover all kinds of underwater live at night

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2016

    Very robust flashlight, well made. Handy switch with memory. Bright light. Consumes the batteries relatively fast especially when used at its highest setting. This is to be expected though...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,690円
    • 1,120円
    • 1,090円
    • 3,586円
    • 5,772円
    • 7,621円
    • 13,445円
    • 9,302円
    • 4,482円
    • 16,660円
    • 63,886円
    • 3,586円
    • 5,263円
    • 2,018円
    • 3,362円
    • 4,484円
    • 2,801円
    • 3,251円