お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/09/2017

    This is a great product. A nice touch is that the batteries come pre-charged so as soon as it is dark the light comes on, no need to wait to see it in action. The stem lights up as per the photos but it is only the flower head that changes colour, this does not distract from the beauty of the product. Well worth adding to your wish list I have another on the way!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    i was surprised when i put them in the garden the lights are very bright for the size of the flowers i was so impressed i ordered another two lots, making a total of 30.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2017

    Bought this for my mother in law. She was very pleased to get those and for me as an technician I must say, that quality of materials is really good for this price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2018

    Installed from 3 months without any trouble. Light stay ON long time, and some nights, all the night. Good colour.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2017

    Sono soddifatto dell'acquisto. Abbastanza luminoso e l'aspetto generale è molto gradevole.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    Produto de excelente qualidade, chegou em perfeito estado, agora esperar o sol para carregar as baterias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2017

    very pleased with my solar garden flower lights.i will send photos of the lights when my other two sets of lights arrive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2020

    良く見える

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2020

    美しい色の変化。 一晩で十分だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2019

    Love these!!!! Buying tons more!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.29