お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (354)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(354)
    • 5スター(326)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2021

    モロッコへの到達と良好なパッケージング品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2021

    説明通り。まだテストされていません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2021

    説明通り。まだテストされていません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2021

    まだテストはしていないが、元気そうだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2016

    What can I say, it works; Fun to monitor your plants with, and perhaps build a nice setup where it sounds an alarm and/or automatically gives your plants water;

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2016

    Good quality and well packed item. Sensor works as expected. Has two outputs: digital (level adjusted by potentiometer) and analog allowing to monitor moisture precisely.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2019

    I bought a lot for dirt cheap. Plan using for some projects in the garden for an auto water circuit. may also use in some house plants as I always kill the ones my Girlfriend gives me. I forget to water. think this would be good to create an annoying buzzer and flashing light when they need water.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2015

    Solid product quality, a bit rough around the edges, nothing a file couldn't fix. There is the recommendation to only activate the sensor when you read from it, otherwise the current will corrode the metal stripes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2020

    良質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2019

    Fácil de programar e funciona como previsto. Recomendo bastante para quem gosta de eletrônica. Bom preço.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.11