お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (326)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(326)
    • 5スター(299)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-19 16:52:16

    Fácil de programar e funciona como previsto. Recomendo bastante para quem gosta de eletrônica. Bom preço.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 18:17:32

    Chegou tudo bem demorou um pouco mas chegou recomendo!!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-13 06:34:36

    Funktioniert wie beschrieben. Hab keine Ahnung, wie lange es laufen kann aber bisher geklappt

    コメント
  • 2020-07-23 14:17:23

    Veio corretamente.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-05 06:25:42

    What can I say, it works; Fun to monitor your plants with, and perhaps build a nice setup where it sounds an alarm and/or automatically gives your plants water;

    コメント
  • 2016-02-16 15:22:24

    Good quality and well packed item. Sensor works as expected. Has two outputs: digital (level adjusted by potentiometer) and analog allowing to monitor moisture precisely.

    コメント
  • Mike
    US
    2019-07-07 14:16:02

    I bought a lot for dirt cheap. Plan using for some projects in the garden for an auto water circuit. may also use in some house plants as I always kill the ones my Girlfriend gives me. I forget to water. think this would be good to create an annoying buzzer and flashing light when they need water.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-16 09:45:05

    Solid product quality, a bit rough around the edges, nothing a file couldn't fix. There is the recommendation to only activate the sensor when you read from it, otherwise the current will corrode the metal stripes.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-03 11:58:19

    Testé très rapidement (pas encore mis en application pour de vrai) semble bien fonctionner. Pas de soucis. Rien a dire et un prix très intéréssant

    コメント
  • 2016-04-21 14:24:21

    Arrivati in perfetto stato. Ben imballati. Perfettamente funzionanti! Ho realizzato un "allarme acqua" (vedi foto) insieme ad altri componenti presi sempre su Banggood.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 309円
    • 425円
    • 319円
    • 638円
    • 745円
    • 425円
    • 2,237円
    • 319円
    • 425円
    • 262円
    • 1,246円
    • 319円
    • 212円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,990円
    • 2,237円
    • 319円
    • 212円