お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/09/2017

    I love this carpet! The fur doesnt fall and is super cute. I use them to create my pictures as background an does a great job. And shipping took just one week wich is the fastest shipping i've ever had. Recomend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2018

    je suis plus que satisfaite vraiment comme sur la page vendeur aucune odeur indésirable je suis contente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2018

    Super macio, não solta pelos, tamanho bom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    très joliiiiiii

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2019

    thank you good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2018

    good product and shipping in time

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    merci pour ma commande jai beaucoup aimer se produit même la qualité elle est bonne

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2016

    J'adore tellement mes nouveaux tapis, j'ai pris 2 en couleur blanche, le tissu est si doux, couleur comme présenté sur le site, à un prix très correct. Je recommande!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    I received the command the same as I saw it in the website, beautifull colors with high quality, to be honest that makes me so happy ... thank you so much Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    We have a new puppy who is teething. We gave him some chew toys made if rawhide to help him with his teeth. When we open ed the package he thought we had a new toy for him! He will grow out of the chewing once his teeth have grown. Then we can use the cover! Very pleased with the item!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.80
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.71
    • US$47.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.59
    • US$86.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$48.99