配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (182)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(394)
    • 5スター(363)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Review

    2018-02-13 08:35:58

    I received it in good condition as described. what I have ordered for. It's beautiful. It would have been great if I was sent the size I ordered For.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    RT

    2018-05-15 06:47:17

    Worst chinees product . Very bad quailty very high prices . In india this kind of shos only in Rs 300 . Chor he sale

    コメント (5)
  • Jae
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    men comfy shoes

    2019-01-22 18:29:26

    it is indeed very comfy shoes..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 04:09:10

    Hello, I was not very happy with my slip on shoes that I received in the last 2 days . I was led to believe that they where Genuine leather ! after examination they are are not leather. I would like to return them to your company . And I would like you to re send me a genuine leather same style slip on shoes free of charge. Thank you Robert Simons

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 13:52:46

    Fine! Thank you so much! if the expected second shoes will be just as good, then I intend to immediately pay two more pairs of shoes Sincerely, Andre. mail skiff55@gmail.com

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 09:43:00

    Buenas tardes Recien me llego el pedido, pero el numero de zapato esta incorrecto. En mi pedido yo puse numero 11, pero me llego numero 10. no me sirven asi, que se puede hacer??

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-03 13:55:15

    ITS NOT PACKAGE IN A BOX. IT COMES WITH A SORT OF PAPER BAG THATS WHY THE SHOES DEFORMED BUT ITS OK. IT TOOKS 51 DAYS FOR ME TO RECEIVED IT. BUT THE PACKAGE IS IN GOOD CONDITION AND SAME APPEARANCE AS THEY ADVERTISED. I HOPE THIS IS DURABLE. THANKS

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-26 18:55:21

    The shoes came in perfect condition, nice and shiny. I usually need arch supports but these were so soft they were comfortable without the arch support. How long will they last? Worth the purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 09:11:17

    The pair of shoes are very confortable and nice. But the delivery was more than I was expecting.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 07:23:53

    Gute Qualität, alles ok. Gern wieder.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!