お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/03/2017

    El producto llego bien y sin daños. Es de buena calidad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2016

    Item as described.Thank you Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2016

    A very good quality useful manicure tool. I bought one for pedicure as well. I like the size and weight too it's easy to use for delicate work on nails.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2016

    Very well designed little tool which prooved to be quite handy for other jobs it was not intended for . Also the price, which is quite good from Bang Good .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    muito lindo amei. sou do Brasil. pode comprar que é de confiança.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    Gostei bastante, todas as vezes que comprei deu certo recebi exatamente o produto que escolhi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    je suis très content il me paraît très solide pas cher pour les prix ( mais la livraison un peu long )

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2016

    Am not sure i could work around the cuticle area with it. Under the nail clean up is more like it. Overall not bad at all. Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2016

    Good quality and very sharp. I find it an ideal for manicuring cuticles and am about to purchase another for pedicure. Happily Recommend !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    المناكير اكثر من روعه

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,545円
    • 1,573円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,272円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 3,703円
    • 2,429円
    • 1,388円
    • 809円
    • 1,272円
    • 3,240円
    • 1,272円
    • 809円