お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (121)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(121)
    • 5スター(101)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • REYMOND
    CH
    2020-08-17 08:28:18

    Amazing was very quick. thank you so much Banggood. i receive today nice pocket and good condition just no cover down bellow. please before you send chick the product all complete no masing material but it's okay no problem. maybe next time is complete. lol all 5 star

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 12:28:02

    This product works well, there is no fault. All right, I recommend the product.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 09:35:14

    it's small but it's enough for my projector.. shipping also so quick

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 01:58:45

    it’s so cheap and so small

    コメント
  • 2017-09-06 08:57:57

    Dopo 16 giorni circa mi è arrivato il pacco l'imballaggio si presenta fatto bene! il treppiede per quello che costa è un ottimo treppiede per smartphone o Action Cam che si può portare in giro se si vuole scattare una foto o fare un video senza tremolii.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-06 08:29:40

    достаточно приличный штатив за свои деньги. фиксирует твердо не переворачивается даже с большим телефоном (Xiaomi Mi Max).

    コメント
  • Naralex
    RU
    2017-10-11 23:50:46

    Просто отличный штатив за свои деньги. На дешевые триноги потратил больше денег, покупая каждую неделю новые взамен сломанных. Этот собран покрепче и больше возможностей по регулировке.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-03 09:43:44

    Свою цену полностью оправдывает, сделано довольно хорошо, в Украину дней 14. Упаковано тоже хорошо. Всем доволен, + держатель для телефона.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-29 05:12:13

    this product is best in this price j

    コメント
  • Rheymon
    BR
    2017-12-29 13:23:18

    Bom produto

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 734円
    • 1,916円
    • 2,236円
    • 851円
    • 2,129円
    • 5,381円
    • 1,320円
    • 4,935円
    • 744円
    • 894円
    • 4,277円
    • 2,288円
    • 2,411円
    • 3,838円
    • 1,277円
    • 1,703円
    • 1,277円
    • 776円