配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-17 12:02:37

    Aquecedor bom, aquece demasiadamente rápido e app funciona muito bem, é bem maior do que eu esperava. Não usem o adaptador que está a vir junto, pois no primeiro uso pegou fogo, comprem um de 16A/20A. Em anexo está a quantidade de KWh com 8 horas de uso por dia e aumentando o ambiente em 6 graus. (dados de um smartplug, no app não acompanha o gasto energético), está a gastar o mesmo de um aquecedor a óleo.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 06:28:52

    This heater it is just amazing. Super silent and efficient. It can heat a 30sqm room in 15 min. Amazing product, works amazingly with Xiaomi Mi Home App. I recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 23:39:26

    a superb heater! the smartmi heater is a perfect device to warm up a room. and it's fast! and it works perfect with the MiHome App. also the design is nice with the display!! we only turn it on for a few minutes to heat it up and then set the temp down for a nice and steady temperature in the room!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 17:41:09

    Top

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 02:56:47

    very good product,it warms the room quickly,the only downside is that sometimes the connection with wifi is not stable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 16:05:34

    As i saw in the comments the EU plug was not being sent to the buyers, so right after i bought this i sent a message to please send the adapter plug. They said they would sendnwith no worries, but they didnt.. So, i cant test it now. Thanks so much - _-

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 14:01:53

    As always Xiaomi product great quality. Work like a charm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 18:51:25

    works great. heats the room quickly. I hope that the electricity bill will not be much higher... ;)

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!