配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice cat bed

    2018-01-11 05:49:59

    Nice and warm cat bed. It is also suitable for a small dog

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cool

    2016-12-21 22:16:08

    Very good, my friend bought a gift for the holidays for her cat, German cat very happy and delighted friends. I'll buy again. Thank you very much

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the bed works

    2017-10-02 04:51:54

    OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy clean and reasonably durable

    2013-10-22 21:37:35

    Got my bed today and it's absolutely beautiful! Really soft, lovely colour and looks very comfortable. I would give it 5 stars but not sure how hard wearing it's going to be yet as my dog hasn't been in it just yet. But i'm pretty sure it will be 5 stars as it's big enough that she can grow into it without it swamping her like most beds i see :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    An other great product from Banggood ...

    2014-01-24 23:02:22

    Got a brown/ coffee, very nice color, and an orange, which is orange alright. Fine finish, but the small IS small. Make sure you measure as two larger sizes are also available for a slightly higher price. I should of went for medium (Shi Tzu and Bichon/poodle are a bit tight in the small). The good news, the cat loves both of these. The dogs are fine sharing. So no loss

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fleece Soft Warm Dog Mats Bed Pad

    2013-11-04 19:58:27

    The item in this store is always very excellent quality! Always a wide selection of products, great discounts and promotions. Also very pleased with the fast delivery of goods! Thank you, I will be ordering more and only in this store!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small Size Fleece Soft Warm Dog Mats Bed Pad

    2013-10-23 21:01:36

    A great thing for my baby dog this cold winter. The lovely bed is soft to touch, the size just perfect for my pet. And is thick enough to keep my pet warm. My doggie finally has his warm house now. I'd like to buy another one for my other little dog.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Comfy little bed!

    2014-09-23 03:54:43

    My pooch loves his new bed! It's very well made and perfectly fits toy/small dogs. My yorkie just loves snuggling in his bed. My chihuahua sometimes steals his bed so maybe I need to get her one too. The shipping was fast and the item came well packed with a bunch of other items I bought from BangGood. Good buy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошее качество

    2013-10-22 04:53:29

    Мою собаку устраивает, и цена тоже очень хорошего качества.Заморские доставки склад, транспорт скоро

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lovely warm dog beds

    2013-10-22 02:42:02

    It's really warm and soft , and it's big enough for my puppy to sleep.Once U r looking for a bed for your little puppy, I will recommended this for U.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!