配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mascara para dormir buena relación calidad-precio

    2017-05-27 18:52:19

    La orden llego en el tiempo establecido a mi país (Ecuador). La calidad de la mascara es buena se siente cómoda y te permite dormir fácilmente ya que se puede ajustar dependiendo al tamaño de tu cabeza. Algo de luz se filtra por la parte de abajo pero nada que no te deje dormir. Los tapones para los oídos son malos, no se introducen bien y se salen durante la noche, pero el objetivo de la compra es la mascara así que es una buena relación calidad-precio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Noise Isolation In-Ear Earplugs BY G_H

    2012-09-26 03:35:59

    * Very good soundproofing. This In-Ear Earplugs absorb most of the disturbing sounds but alarm clock can be heard.* Comfortable and very easy to insert into the ears.* Light weight and the foam is very soft.* the price drops when you buy many, so consider to increase amount if you use them frequently.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Лучшая маска из тех что здесь продается

    2017-10-11 04:22:34

    Через какое то время начинает отслаиваться, но можно пришить или приклеить, хотя бы она удобная

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Product!

    2016-06-28 15:50:06

    Mask works well to block out light. Forms nicely around nose. Can't beat the price either. Ear plugs also work well but tend to slip out during the night.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent sleeping mask with perfect shape for free eyelids

    2015-07-31 03:42:43

    This sleepmask is very comfortable. It's shape is perfect: It does not press against my eyelids. It's a real progress compared with my old shapeless sleepmask.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    hello .. I ordered this product for headache and diagnostics migrene..

    2015-12-21 10:15:02

    hello .. I ordered this product for headache and diagnostics migrene..I hope that will satisfy the purpose

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok

    2018-10-24 18:04:55

    Fine but not use yet on travel

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not bad

    2017-08-11 00:12:31

    Not bad for the price, quality overall is discrete, a cotton cloth on the skin side would have been better feeling.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Get rest for a few dollars

    2017-05-11 02:04:50

    This is my ... like... 4 pairs that I bought,, every member on my family wants'em and I need to buy another ones, very comfortable and easy to wear.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent!

    2016-10-19 15:26:25

    The goggles are excellent. Pitch black. Great for roadtrips. Ear stuff isnt good. But you can buy the goggles.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!