お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (283)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(283)
    • 5スター(256)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/02/2020

    これは、特にお使いの端末に3.5mmオーディオインターフェースがある場合に良い製品です。 長所 - 設計および説明に従って機能します - BTやその他の無線周波数をオンにする必要はありません。 私は個人的に、適切なオーディオジャックなしで私の電話に接続するためにBT 5.0トランスミッタを使用する必要がありました。 バッテリー寿命に制限がなく、余分な熱/電磁放射を頭に取り付ける必要がないため、内蔵バッテリーとコードのないヘッドセットを持っている方がよいでしょう。 無害なはずなのに 昼間は あまりに 夜中に 休憩するなんて 悪い考えじゃない - 音質はまともです。 "大きすぎず、ひどいこともなく、3.7/5" - 紐はとても素敵で、マスクにつけて寝ても問題ありません - いくつかの調整の後、それは非常に快適で、睡眠中に着用するにはあまりにも暖かくありません - 使用される材料はよく選択されます。 もう1つのマスクがあるのですが、汗が素材に悪影響を及ぼすので、使用後でも臭いがしすぎてしまうのが問題です。 このマスクは少なくとも1週間は良いです。 - 洗濯が簡単で迅速な乾燥が可能 短所: - Androidのためのアプリケーションは素晴らしいではありません. それは非常に基本的な機能を持ち、基本的にはそれほど有用ではありません。 - サイジングは良いかもしれません。 頭が結構大きくて(EU63サイズ)、XLサイズのマスクは小さすぎた(予想通りですが悲しい)。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2020

    私は単にameiii!!! 非常に快適な素晴らしいサウンド、素晴らしい品質、壊れやすいではありません! 音楽をかけてリラックスしてください。Ameiii!! ありがとう Banggood

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2019

    Ho approfittato di uno sconto e quindi a meno di 10 euro è un “must have”. Ha il filo quindi il pro è che non hai onde che ti girano nel cervello, il contro è che ...c’è il filo. La musica si sente alta. Ricordo che è una mascherina da dormire.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    Никакого отношения к Xiaomi не имеют. Датчиков никаких нет. Отслеживание сна с помощью приложения на телефоне. Оно будет работать и без этих наушников.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    fast delivery and well packed.I orderd a size M and it feels very comfortable when on. music sound is great and I don't think louder would be a good idea for one trying to sleep. very happy with the order. thank you very much and God bless

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    Hi everyone I have purchased this item and below is my review, hope it is useful for future shoppers, so here it goes: Good appearance, though be careful with the size as mine is to short. The app is ok and with sufficient features and configurations. The improvement would be that it was more sound proofing on the ears from exterior noise since it offers no soundproofing on the exterior noise, maybe applying portuguese cork around the ear arera, so that it could work as soundproof headband too. Despite that and the price you pay, if suits for the purpose of utilizing it whilst traveling. It could be better but it is not bad, and again the price you pay is what you get. Also it could have a way to detach the earphone wire since if you want to sleep and turn around you will always have the wire coming out of the headband. Good quality value for money gadget Happy shopping to you all and always remember that on the other side of the purchase there are people working hard and cheap...always respect people's work has they respect you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    The quality of the item is much more than I thought! I am very pleased with this article. The sound quality is good, it is incomparable better than any headphones you can use during your sleep.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2019

    Güzel ürün Rahatınıza düşkün biriyseniz tavsiye ederim uykunuzda müzik dinliyosanız tavsiye ederim güzel en azından ne yaptığınızı öğreniyosunuz uykunuzda ona göre ayarlarsınız tavsiye ederim parasını hakediyor.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    Устройство интересное. Из минусов - пока не понятно что с датчиками, такое ощущение что датчики работают некорректно. И нельзя свою музыку в приложение вставить (опять же субъективно, может просто не нашли). А так идея хорошая, звуки костра, дождя и прочее очень засыпательные, ткань приятная, маска сидит хорошо, не сползает и не мешает. Доставка - звери!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2020

    優れた品質の製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.25
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.01
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.91
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99