お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (476)
  • 画像 (93)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(476)
    • 5スター(465)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-29 07:35:04

    Доставка быстрая, осуществляется курьерской службой. Удивлен хорошим качеством очков! Очень хорошая четкость, цветопередача, детализация, все супер! Для меня подошла широкая накладка "маски очков" (есть так же и узкая в наборе), хотя мое лицо не очень большое. Качество записи

    コメント (4)
  • 2019-11-16 05:46:18

    you get 2 different faceplates which is really nice. For me the small one suits very good. i think i should update on the latest firmware for the goggle itself and for DVR aswell. But in delivered condition it does what it should an except the fact that you cant put in an external receiver for this price the best offer if you dont want to get a fatshark. can recommend - fast delivery - good job BG

    コメント (3)
  • crzytsk
    RU
    2020-02-26 23:14:54

    очки отличные, за свою стоимость. ехали в Россию ЕМСом около 3 недель. доставка и вручение лично в руки. таможенную пошлину не платил, т.к. объявленная стоимость посылки была 140 долларов(переживал за этот момент). из минусов могу выделить немного хрупкий пластик. я умудрился его

    コメント
  • 2019-10-30 02:50:53

    Skyzone simply kills the competition with their new OLED FPV Video Goggles. Skyzone 03O OLED FPV Goggles feature integrated 5.8Ghz diversity video receivers and fully functional user interface, head tracker module, Defogging Fan, and DVR. updated ergonomics to fit different pilot faces properly. OLED version has a resolution of 1024*768 and offers crystal clear sharp image in vivid colors, high contrast ratio and brightness. Watch Video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wC5q3x7XLs

    コメント
  • 2019-10-27 01:48:48

    文句ナシ!最高峰のFPVゴーグルだと思います。 Fatsharkと比べ価格を抑えてこの性能。これだからSkyzoneはやめられない♪ 旧SKY03と比べフェイスパッドの改良やヘッドバンドの変更で更に装着感が良くなりました。 詳しくはブログ上でレビューさせて頂いておりますのでソチラを御覧下さい。 https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-category-95.html

    コメント
  • andres
    ES
    2019-11-28 15:04:28

    llegaron en 15 días a Barcelona. Es una pasada,es lo mejor que he visto asta hoy imagen una maravilla. Recomiendo a todos,a Fatshark falta mucho para llegar a este nivel.

    コメント (1)
  • sdawjee
    GB
    2020-08-16 14:22:28

    Excellent price from Banggood. Product packaged well, received in good time and without any damages. Thank you Banggood! Recommend these goggles as the best value analogue goggles and OLED enhanced my flying skills as I can see more detail. Replace the dipole antennas that come with the product to have better reception.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-30 08:52:57

    Great goggles for fpv. The image is very sharp, and the colors are incredible. The product is very good looking, with good construction. The cons are: the antennas that come with it, you need to change them. Another problem is that it does not come with an HDMI cable, despite having support for HDMI.

    コメント
  • cr7rxt
    UA
    2020-03-15 15:13:49

    Пожалуй одни из лучших очков. Даже Фатшарк не может сравниться с их функционалом: встроенные приемники, встроенный хедтрекер, богатая комплектация и многое другое.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-01 04:11:14

    INCREIBLES. Buena calidad de acabados, las pantallas se ven genial, el fov correcto, no necesitas más. quizás lo único que le hecho en falta es la bahía para cambiar módulos en un futuro. por el resto, recomiendo enormemente. nada que envidiar a fatshark

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 31,721円
    • 30,000円
    • 11,242円
    • 52,581円
    • 9,676円
    • 1,710円
    • 2,832円
    • 1,549円
    • 1,020円
    • 1,504円
    • 3,117円
    • 3,969円
    • 11,827円
    • 1,719円
    • 8,591円
    • 41,275円
    • 26,774円
    • 20,323円