お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/08/2018

    Unlike a lot of other 3D planes, this is a great looking plane. In addition, the foam cut and fit are exceptional. Everything assembled like a dream. Other pros: - Main wings detachable with screw over carbon tubing for easy transport. - Large area for lipo and electronics. - Strong EPO foam. - Stong Motor Mount. Weaknesses: - Strong & stiff landing gear (carbon strip) but weak mount. Due to very stiff landing gear, hard landing will strip out the landing mount attached to the fuselage. Mine was destroyed on the first hard landing. Working on a stronger mount. - Not really a weakness but the motor mount is purposely pointed a little downwards and to the left. Hence, direction of prop rotation is critical. Props have to be counter-clockwise. I've flown with both prop directions, and the difference is night and day. Overall, a fun, great looking plane but the landing gear mount needs to be stronger.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2018

    This is the easyiest kit I have ever build exerything is pre installed all the surfaces and the fulslage has pre installed carbon fiber in it. Took an hour to build without electronics weight is 390 grams without any electronics or prop. I am going to setup it with 4s and AUW should be around 730-740 grams. I am very happy about this one its a real bargin for that price. Thanks

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2021

    0スターモーター搭載の5スター平面。 F3Aと同じような問題があった。 モーターを装着できるかどうか 試験もしなかった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2021

    パッケージはベルギーで4日で到着しました...このタイプのパッケージの要件を満たすパッケージ。 乗りやすく、飛べる素晴らしい飛行機。 非常に大きな弱点... ランディングギアファスナー。 プラスチック部品は非常に壊れやすく、非常に柔らかい着陸でもすぐに壊れます。 (私は良いドライバー:O)。 そこで、私は次のように強化しました。 - 樹脂繊維によるサイド胴体 - 10x2アルミプレートを追加し、ネジと接着剤全体を補強し、元のプラスチックファスナーを交換してください。 直に大型の車輪を取り付けて、滑走路は草だらけで、オリジナルの小輪では絶対に脱げなかった。 それとは別に、それはいつでも、そして強風でも飛行することができる非常に良い機械です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2018

    What a plane great Plane.Perfect for affordable price. Easy to build Super Flying. The building instruction is not very complex, Good finished parts Smooth Surface.Instructions Manual is not there. When I received Box it is already open. All Part are there Landing Gear is Very Nice. https://youtu.be/GI8pTNczZgc

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2021

    高速船積みで到着6日パッケージは完全に無傷、優れた値のためのお金。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2019

    퀄리티가 높네요 20일 만에 도착

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    Packing status is very bad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2018

    Very nice little plane well done ! it fly very good, no trim needed well finish and very good quality only problem the box no not protect the plane very well for shipment, little damage on arrival but easy to fix. Had FPV equipment for good fun !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2021

    この小さな飛行機が好きだ。 低レートで本当に安定したフライヤーとフルレートで本物の3Dフライヤー。 4Sで飛行し、約9分飛行します。 私は5Sを試しますが、このパワーでは工場マウントが十分強くないので、地上テストモータマウントが壊れました! もう一度買おう、ありがとうBG。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$167.95
    • US$98.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$95.99