お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/11/2015

    je ne l'ai pas encore recu mais a premiere vu cela est tres bien et jolie qui fera bien je pense une fois poser je recommande vivement banggood et aussi pour le prix++++++ merci

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2017

    Finalmente recebi meu produto, adorei, muito bonito, alta qualidade e acabamento da imagem, vai ficar show na minha moto, tenho certeza de que será um sucesso, todos irão adorar também como eu adorei !!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2016

    Jó minőségű,leírtaknak megfelelő,jó grafika,Motorra levegőszűrő házra,sárvédőre...,kocsira stb. felragasztás és kész,nem kell festés száradásra várni,szuper termék.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2015

    I have not yet but I trust has banggood was first seen beautiful product skull ... thank you ++++ I recommend super banggood

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    Der Aufkleber ist wie in der Beschreibung beschrieben, habe ihn mir allerdings etwas größer vorgestellt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2017

    very good thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2015

    bought one. im about to put it on my bike.perfect resolution well packed and looks well made.im thinking of buying a second one.approved!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2015

    I love it what awesome sticker for my computer and it looks awesome thank you

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    Tamaño ideal. Muy bonita y decorativa para moto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 783円
    • 1,119円
    • 2,912円
    • 693円
    • 1,119円
    • 3,360円
    • 1,455円
    • 6,272円
    • 2,575円
    • 3,808円
    • 6,160円
    • 5,936円
    • 5,712円
    • 7,280円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,343円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,553円