お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (89)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(89)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/03/2018

    جميله ورائعة مثل الصورة تماما شكرا لكم سعدت بالتعامل معكم

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2016

    Olyan, mint amire számítottam a fotók alapján! Minőségi kivitel! Ajándék , jó választás!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2015

    It takes a long time to received it but i am completely satisfied. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2018

    sehr schön

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2016

    I waited quite a while for these earings to arrive. I must be one of the few people that isn't quite happy with them I know they were in expensive but I would still like to wear them. I have trouble sitting them on my ears properly. I just cannot get the post through the correct hole on the earing itself. I think other people must have help putting them in their ears. !! Would I recomend them, well no is the answer

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • starkey
    GB
    03/01/2016

    reading the other reviews, maybe i was just unfortunate but the structure of these was so so flimsy, that the posts bent immediarely. Same really as unfit to use, but then, what did i expect for buttons?

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2015

    Son delicados y elegantes. Las circonitas están perfectamente talladas lo que les da muchísimo brillo. Tienen cinco posiciones para ajustar perfectamente al lóbulo y asi parece que las hojas flotan debajo de la oreja. Nadie podría decir que solo cuestan cuatro dólares. Son una preciosidad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2015

    It is small but not tiny, delicate but cute, original but fine. I really like the way it looks in silver. It is well made, it stays in place and does not hurt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    Не на каждое ухо подойдет. Отверстие в ухе должно быть слишком высоко, чтобы по краю уха висело.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2018

    Nice ear rings though - choice of single crystal stud ear ring or a fancy leaf ear ring using the stud to hold the ear ring together. Still needs the backing to keep the ear ring in the ear.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,019円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,804円
    • 1,009円
    • 2,692円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,869円
    • 1,682円
    • 3,365円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,682円
    • 2,692円
    • 2,692円
    • 897円