お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • NgZn.
    NL
    2017-01-18 07:09:45

    All according to description. Good quality, good packaging, fast shipping. There is a us/mm scale on the one side and no/U on the other side. Very pleased with it!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-07 12:30:08

    Trzpień aluminiowy chromowany w opisie stal nierdzewna Zobaczymy jak długo utrzyma się Chrome którym jest powlekany trzpień miarowy

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 15:58:48

    Excellent quality, solid milled steal..exactly what I needed and has sizing scales in both US and European standards.

    コメント
  • Pochi
    NL
    2016-04-14 17:14:29

    I didn't buy this to measure rings, but to make them. But I suppose it is handy for measuring. There are 4 types of sizes. It is not very handy for making rings, because it's only rounded on 2 sides. The front and back are flat because of the size charts.

    コメント
  • 2013-11-30 19:16:32

    I ordered this for my woman she likes making jewelry just got this today and she has been making rings all day now I just need to get her a little hammer so she will leave my tools alone :-)

    コメント
  • 2017-04-16 06:40:42

    Livraison rapide et en bon état. :o)

    コメント
  • PHATBOY
    US
    2016-10-26 14:36:37

    THIS IS A QUALITY PRODUCT! THE KIND YOU'D SEE IN A JEWELRY STORE!! ANOTHER BARGAIN AT BANG GOOD.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-13 14:38:18

    Everything like described and THAT PRICE!! Fine delivery time and amazing quality too. Recommended!

    コメント
  • 2015-03-24 17:11:08

    I would highly recommend this seller. The product was great with quick delivery. Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2013-06-10 14:48:21

    This product is very well made and accurate. Was actually very surprised with the construction of this tool excellent!!!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,179円
    • 797円
    • 884円
    • 1,394円
    • 857円
    • 3,110円
    • 5,833円
    • 643円
    • 1,393円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,823円
    • 428円
    • 573円
    • 5,686円
    • 549円
    • 799円
    • 2,145円