配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.2 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good player

    2016-01-13 11:52:02

    I like the headphones and player too - the controls are rather small and not very easy to use without looking at them (i.e. just by touch), but it's ok. I used in on the water 20-30 times already, and there are no issues with waterproofing

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Briiliant Product

    2014-08-27 03:07:19

    For the price compared to the expensive alternatives this does exactly what is expected and works well for the swim training. Unfortunately the first was dead on arrival, excellent service from bangood, two emails and replacement sent, on arrival worked 100%

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Je le recommande

    2013-06-10 18:52:48

    Super produit, assez petit et avec des accroches pour le mettre de partout, j'adore et je le recommande vivement. Rapport qualité/prix excellent!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good mp3 for swimming

    2016-02-03 15:33:26

    Good mp3, a little hard to understand how the bottons work to select and or adjust volume. Anyway, good value for the money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfecto

    2015-06-26 03:26:40

    Envió en 21 días, todo perfecto, totalmente recomendable por precio y calidad. Genial Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not good product

    2018-01-11 14:15:02

    This mp3 dont work or get bad piece.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2016-03-24 04:30:36

    SEEMS OK. HAVE NOT TESTED IT YET.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mp3 genial

    2015-02-24 17:31:28

    Muy buen aparato, ningun problema. Suena genial y es totalmente sumergible. De 10.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Unimpressed with this water Walkman

    2016-05-24 21:06:01

    The product when i try and charge it on one f my computers makes it shut down ( pc not player) , The strap to attach to your arm is hard to use. The earphone is not a screw in one so I doubt it is water proof. I had one of these before from a different supplier came with proper screw in earphone . lasted for 5 years it was quality unlike this.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    worked for a month and died

    2016-12-06 13:03:11

    no computer can read the player any more. cant change the playlist.cant add or remove songs.

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!