お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/03/2017

    Great Idea! Huge invention! It makes it easier to work in the kitchen! An indispensable tool for someone who uses a lot of garlic in cooking.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2016

    permite pelar los ajos de forma fácil y limpia, ya que separa el ajo de su piel, quedando esta en el recipiente para ser expulsada después al cubo de basura.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2017

    As a matter of fact I couldn't really understand how to use this tool to successfully remove the garlic skin, so I gave it to a friend as a gift.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    посылка дошла за две недели . продукт качественный . работает без проблем

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    it's a bit too big for garlic. but it does work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2021

    ちょっと不器用で 多分私だ 穴からニンニクを全部入れられなかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    NO GOOD. I put the garlic IN , i put the garlic OUT, i put the garlic IN and i squish it all about.... I do the HOKEY POKEY and i SHAKE IT ALL AROUND and thats what it s all about. Except it doesnt work. At all. I cannot recommend it. It still didn't work as well as doing it between my hands. :(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    this really works, put in 6 cloves of garlic, rubbed between my palms for 30 seconds and tipped garlic out expecting to have to start peeling but they were all peeled perfectly. I did cut off top and bottom bits first. If you use a lot of garlic this will save a lot of time and effort.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    Чеснок чистить получается, если чеснок сухой и отрезать у него корневую часть.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • cbsmart
    IN
    02/03/2017

    it is very useful item for kitchen

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,238円
    • 788円
    • 675円
    • 1,275円
    • 675円
    • 1,013円
    • 900円
    • 1,126円
    • 1,351円
    • 1,463円
    • 2,027円
    • 2,477円
    • 1,801円
    • 2,365円
    • 1,576円
    • 2,252円
    • 2,139円
    • 788円