お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/06/2021

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2018

    Me like brains, me like icy brains in drink. Good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2016

    El resultado de los cubitos de hielo es muy realista, quedan muy bien y ademas produce hielos bastante grandes. 100% recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2018

    ΑΝ σκεφτεστε να τα αγορασετε, ειναι πολυ καλα.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2017

    It is a little difficult to remove the ice, OTH it doesn't crack like the other tray's I've had the size is nice too

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2016

    muy fácil de desmoldar, 100 recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2013

    I've been looking for these at a good price range for years, so I'm very happy. Material quality seems fine (this is real silicon) and ice cube... sorry... ice brains come off easily. No need for hot water. Took one star off on appearance cause mine was blue and not pink like the picture, but come one, who cares it's an ice tray.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2018

    No está completamente liso se aprecia un poco de porosidad pero en relación al precio no podría pedir más.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    la scatola era abbastanza rovinata, ma il prodotto è intatto e come in foto . devo ancora provarli però.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2017

    This is a very good and funny product. The little ice brains are very well recognizable. The perfect size for beverage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,115円
    • 1,240円
    • 2,567円
    • 2,902円
    • 780円
    • 4,018円
    • 3,325円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,115円
    • 892円
    • 10,047円
    • 1,785円
    • 2,232円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,898円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,339円
    • 3,237円