配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Braiiiiiins!

    2018-09-14 13:00:34

    Me like brains, me like icy brains in drink. Good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2016-05-05 13:59:16

    El resultado de los cubitos de hielo es muy realista, quedan muy bien y ademas produce hielos bastante grandes. 100% recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Πολυ καλα

    2018-11-05 13:42:01

    ΑΝ σκεφτεστε να τα αγορασετε, ειναι πολυ καλα.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Handy Little Ice Tray/Mold

    2017-06-11 16:40:55

    It is a little difficult to remove the ice, OTH it doesn't crack like the other tray's I've had the size is nice too

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excelente

    2016-04-06 19:39:06

    muy fácil de desmoldar, 100 recomendado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 15:57:37

    works well funny addition to our bar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 06:17:13

    as expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good price-quality

    2013-12-31 07:29:42

    I've been looking for these at a good price range for years, so I'm very happy. Material quality seems fine (this is real silicon) and ice cube... sorry... ice brains come off easily. No need for hot water. Took one star off on appearance cause mine was blue and not pink like the picture, but come one, who cares it's an ice tray.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Calidad regular.

    2018-09-06 17:49:43

    No está completamente liso se aprecia un poco de porosidad pero en relación al precio no podría pedir más.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    .

    2017-11-22 08:45:55

    la scatola era abbastanza rovinata, ma il prodotto è intatto e come in foto . devo ancora provarli però.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!