お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • hdhdjdv
    ZA
    2019-11-05 21:49:07

    cool little car to mess around with when you're bored

    コメント
  • 2018-01-10 21:43:40

    when ordered I don't expect much for the price but let me tell this car is by far better than expected is fast for the size has LEDs (front headlights an rear brake light) charge fast and give you good run-time I'm really having so much fun with I'm thinking about doing a video about to explain more details

    コメント (1)
  • dimyata
    BG
    2016-11-09 07:36:28

    Great little car. Batter then cars 1/63 from ebay !!! Bay from Banggood One star from quality: i order car whit 35mhz. Arive 40mhz :( !!!!!!!!!!!! 2010E06 is 40mhz !!!!!!!! nice car see also: http://www.banggood.com/Coke-Can-Mini-RC-Radio-Remote-Control-Micro-Racing-Car-p-986511.html?p=OB12033264223201512P

    コメント
  • 2016-01-27 04:42:29

    Hello Banggood I ordered 4 Shenqiwei Coke Can Mini 1/58 4CH Mini Rc Car. 2010B-1(49MHz) 2010B-3(40MHz) 2010B-6(35MHz) 2010B-8(27MHz) But I got 2 cars with 40MHz and 2 with 27MHz. How can that be? I need 4 cars with different MHz for driving at the same time! Ps. I´m also missin an antenna for one of the cars as you can see on the picture! Hope you can help me.

    コメント (1)
  • indi333
    HU
    2018-01-14 08:19:05

    Jó ár érték arány. Pici gyereknek elbohockodni teljesen megfelel. Ennyi pénzért had gyakoroljon ! Amúgy meglepően jó kivitelü ! Very good !

    コメント
  • Raj Raj
    IN
    2018-12-14 02:32:03

    full value for money. it has fantastic rear and front lamps.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-29 07:23:48

    chegou em bom estado!! Eu recomendo!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁 meu sobrinho adorou o presente!!

    コメント
  • 2018-03-15 09:37:27

    Working 100% great fun to play with. Package was squished but it didnt affect the product. Range could be better tho

    コメント
  • Mirko
    ME
    2017-08-07 09:43:06

    Very good

    コメント
  • Ricky
    US
    2020-06-10 11:38:12

    A lot of fun on smooth floors!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,275円
    • 33,736円
    • 37,559円
    • 4,510円
    • 4,724円
    • 34,419円
    • 10,524円
    • 4,510円
    • 12,886円
    • 39,843円
    • 42,957円
    • 24,700円
    • 5,294円
    • 8,161円
    • 10,236円
    • 15,786円
    • 14,498円
    • 45,095円