配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fit well and sexi

    2016-08-31 08:04:57

    Fit well and sexi , good qualitee and confortable good marériel . . .

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    for sexy evenings with wife

    2014-11-17 15:28:44

    material was good and seems pretty well made. certainly good quality for the price. the only thing i would suggest is to make the pouch a bit deeper.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very sexy

    2016-06-21 20:59:14

    received these thongs and tried them on and was really suprised the pouches on all of them were large enough to cover and hold everything in place plus they are a good quality and made well to last

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a little bigger would be nice

    2015-07-27 12:56:00

    Very good quality material and a nice feel but felt the pouch was too small, although very comfortable to wear, and feel sexy especially under tight jeans!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sexy fun with wife

    2014-11-17 15:33:56

    material was nice and pretty well made. very good quality for the price. my only suggestion would be to make the pouch a bit deeper.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Men's Briefs

    2016-06-02 02:21:17

    good quality but small in size suggest bang good sell some bigger sizes ! It's will probably make you'r selling goes up !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    yo me compre las blancas y estupedas en calidad

    2015-12-02 02:56:47

    desde que las compre asta el dia de hoy no he visto ningun poblema con ellas los la recomiendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tanga de calidad yo los recomiendo

    2015-08-07 15:12:46

    estupendos y bien acabados yo los tengo y en este producto no tengo queja ninguna

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!