お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • spyba
    GR
    2020-02-08 05:51:13

    Item as advertised.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-08 17:37:02

    Best shipping service. It came in a month. It is an indispensable part of my projects. Thank you

    コメント
  • fhtagn
    PL
    2016-01-30 17:10:25

    Works as it should, did not have time to test it thoroughly yet - will edit the review as soon as I get chance to play with more.

    コメント
  • brahmia
    DZ
    2018-12-18 13:34:23

    nice product thank you very much. professional services and clean product

    コメント
  • 2014-05-26 11:35:52

    Ottimo Shield per connettere facilmente sensori ad arduino uno. Ordine effettuato il 2 maggio 2014 e ricevuto oggi 26 maggio 2014 (24 giorni). La merce, una volta arrivata in Italia, era tracciabile come raccomandata internazionale sul sito delle Poste italiane. Il Prodotto, dopo averlo provato accuratamente, è perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista e sicuramente ne ordinerò altri in un prossimo futuro. Banggood.com è un ottimo venditore e vale la pena aspettare qualche giorno in più per fare acquisti

    コメント
  • Freddy
    BE
    2019-08-09 14:18:14

    Good board. I also have the next version of the same sensor board and both are very good companions. I really appreciate the six analog connectors at the end of the board. Well worth the price. Highly recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-30 07:39:31

    j' ai commandé deux modèles qui sont bien arrivés dans les temps en parfait état. prix intéressant et qualité au rendez vous. Les soudures sont bien finies et toutes les connectiques sont fonctionnelles.

    コメント
  • 2014-09-05 12:44:09

    Calida/precio bastante buena. Encaja perfectamente con mi Arduino y ha llegado en perfectas condiciones. Se echa en falta los jumper para conectar los pines IIC y COM. Entregado en 15 días. Buen producto.

    コメント
  • steve
    CA
    2016-11-01 18:03:40

    Well-constructed and well-soldered. Nice board; very handy for interfacing with external sensors and actuators !

    コメント
  • 2016-10-04 13:25:49

    Good product but I recommend to check the soldering before use. I found one short circuit and one pin not soldered.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 784円
    • 1,090円
    • 426円
    • 988円
    • 213円
    • 426円
    • 320円
    • 959円
    • 320円
    • 486円
    • 213円
    • 854円
    • 266円
    • 213円
    • 320円
    • 213円
    • 452円