お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/09/2020

    優れたサウンドシステム。 むしろ、私がしたように安いゴミのために行くよりも少し多くを費やす。 まず「第2世代クールガス連携グループ」システムを導入しました。 音は大丈夫だった、任意に出てきた愚かな破壊音を除いて - 私を狂わせたので、私はそれを捨てた。 迅速な配達サービスと非常に良いサプライヤー。 私の購入に非常に満足しています。 ビデオをアップロードしたいのですが、不可能です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2019

    My fifth ESS-ONE Plus sound module, it made all my R/C and FPV trucks allive and more alluring with realistic engine sound and other customization. Definately worth buying for all scale model enthusiast.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2021

    ロチョビージープの後ろに隠れる 非常にいいサウンドユニット, 私は今これらのユニットを3つ購入しました。 ちょうど接続して行く。 ユニットからジープまでのコネクタは、ダウンフォールディングのみです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    Great, many sounds to configure and still you can connect another speaker because it's the same circuit as on ESS Dual

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    cant say enough great things about the ess one sound kit. if you havent picked one up I suggest you do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2019

    works great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    хороший, очень реалистичный

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2022

    This is my second unit, I am very happy with the ease of operation and fitting. Great sound. Only issue is I don't know how to get the appropriate app onto my windows10 computer to change sounds.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2022

    商品は良好な状態で受け取った。 ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2021

    素晴らしく、迅速な配達!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$31.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99