お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-26 02:09:28

    Excellent sound system. Rather spend a little more than go for the cheap rubbish like I did. I first installed the “Second Generation Cool Gas Linkage Groups “ system. Sound was ok, except for the stupid breaking sound which came on arbitrarily - drove me crazy so I threw it out. Very good supplier with quick delivery service. Very happy with my purchase. Wanted to upload a video but not possible.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-07 00:32:34

    My fifth ESS-ONE Plus sound module, it made all my R/C and FPV trucks allive and more alluring with realistic engine sound and other customization. Definately worth buying for all scale model enthusiast.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-11 07:22:22

    Great, many sounds to configure and still you can connect another speaker because it's the same circuit as on ESS Dual

    コメント
  • 2019-03-20 15:01:31

    cant say enough great things about the ess one sound kit. if you havent picked one up I suggest you do.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-05 21:04:29

    works great

    コメント
  • Slader
    RU
    2019-02-25 13:33:44

    хороший, очень реалистичный

    コメント
  • 2020-08-31 02:48:03

    This is great. I have an ESS 2 also, but there is very little discernible difference in performance and the ESS 1 is much smaller. Easy to wire into any car. I cut off the power connectors and soldered into the power cable to reduce the size of the installation. Everything else was easy. Came quick and was half the price it was on Amazon.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 12:25:07

    Super Soundsystem, ist schon mein 5tes ESS Soundsystem! Einfache Programmierung toller Sound!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 02:47:58

    Great product ! Dont forget instal it without connecting Motor, the description is not clearly about that, but nice soundmodule !!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-11 03:09:50

    perfekt. thanks

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,113円
    • 1,266円
    • 794円
    • 444円
    • 1,625円
    • 1,395円
    • 5,499円
    • 455円
    • 7,517円
    • 386円
    • 2,866円
    • 398円
    • 643円
    • 1,073円
    • 343円
    • 224円
    • 429円
    • 8,959円