お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • santos
    PT
    2020-06-02 09:31:59

    Ok bom material chegou tudo bem

    コメント
  • 2020-04-04 20:15:46

    very soft and puffy. perfect fit. very satisfied.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 05:27:32

    Es perfecto se adapta correctamente y molesta 100% garantizado

    コメント
  • Jonee
    US
    2018-11-25 11:49:01

    Purchased to replace the original foam pads on my Sennheiser PX 100-II which had disintegrated. The replacement pads are a little irregular in shape, but they fit just fine and are comfortable to wear. Thought at first they may be prone to falling off, but that's not has not been realized. Been a good purchase and my ears have not turned Black...

    コメント
  • 2017-11-27 10:34:52

    Bought them for my Sennheiser PX-100. Yet original earpads for PX-100 are much thinner and I was worried about compatibility, these fit fine (actually, it is the replica of PX-200 original earpads). Because of the difference in form and ear fitting, the sound becomes denser in low frequencies and less airy, comparing to original ones.

    コメント
  • Peter_K
    ES
    2015-12-03 09:45:36

    Placticaly the same quality (or equal) as the original sennheisser part at a small fraction of the cost. Furthermore you cannot get the top cushion strips anymore fro Sennheiser, only the earpads. here you get all the set. Probably original and this one come from the same factory. Hihgly recomended.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-14 00:11:07

    I've bought replacements pads from other sources and these are the best I've ever gotten. Perfect fit, comfortable, nice materials (headband cushion uses 3M adhesive strip). While the shipping took a long time, the wait was worth it.

    コメント
  • svas11
    IN
    2018-03-06 12:44:11

    the size perfectly matched with my headphones. I am pleasantly supersized by the quality of the polyform. Good buy! Am thinking the cost of shipment was slightly higher than the product itself.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-27 05:21:46

    the price of items from bangood is nearly always good, generally quality of the items is good considering the price, you get what you pay for applies in most cases, delivery takes quite a while, be patient, it will arrive. customer services has always been excellent in my experience.

    コメント
  • _Guy_
    FR
    2017-12-26 03:52:34

    Product is OK, good for the price, I was able to use again great headphones that were perfectly OK but the foam was dead, so I was very happy to find this here. Thanks :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,716円
    • 1,607円
    • 749円
    • 857円
    • 2,250円
    • 3,537円
    • 1,822円
    • 749円
    • 642円
    • 537円
    • 321円
    • 213円
    • 321円
    • 428円
    • 428円
    • 2,679円
    • 321円
    • 1,350円