お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (151)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(151)
    • 5スター(132)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/03/2013

    i'm very pleased with this item, it's very cheap but despite this, it was responding very well at all the project requirements. Pros: It's very good. Cons: none

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2014

    Package arrived in about 2 weeks to Hungary. The product is quite simple but very useful. It is not meant for security purposes, but with some modifications it can be used even for that. Unfortrunately my unit got some surface damage due to faulty packaging, but it works fine, and I ordered it only for testing, so its not a problem this time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2013

    Excellent item for an up and coming project. Well written english instructions and it operates very well. 14 days for delivery which is also great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2013

    It works as wished. Manual describes everything and it is easy to program and to use. BUT it is not safe! The whole unit is only clipped(maybe secured with a single screw) on the plastic piece which is screwed on the wall. So everyone could unclip it with a screwdriver! Once you have it in your hands you only need to short the switch- and switch to open the door... You could also set it to factory and learn your own tags so you could go in and out without anybody mentioning it...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2014

    It works as wished. I use it as a replacement for using key to unlock the internal storage room. This should not be used as a security - access control device. It would need a metal and a tamper proof housing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2013

    Je fais moi même des alarmes et je dois dire que sa fonctionne vraiment très bien, je suis même étonné étant donner le prix.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2013

    Хороший домофон! Пришел, немного другая плата, а так, все работает! Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2019

    buen producto. recomiendo proteger intalacion del tablero, ya que lo noto un poco fragil .pero en general funciona bien y economico.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    best access control for its price .Good quality for the price and durable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2019

    The shipping was faster than expected, well packed and looks great, I am impatient to try it out. Hopefully the instructions will be clear. Thanks a lot to Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$6.49
    • US$99.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.60
    • US$32.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$99.99