お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • hamiak
    UA
    16/04/2017

    Спасибо за леску. На вид она очень крепкая, вроде и намотано много, но не так как на картинках, перемерять думаю нет смысла, так как ее там и так достаточно. Цвет немного темнее чем на фото, брал зеленую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2021

    非常に良い品質のモノフィラメントラインこの価格で...ありがとう banggood.com タイムリーな配達... パッケージは良い状態で受け取った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2022

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2022

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2021

    ヴィパダ・ドブル。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2021

    優れたソフトで耐久性に優れたナイロン

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2016

    Haven't had a chance to test this line yet, seems like good quality when I compare it to similar line bought in my local tackle shop a few weeks ago, it's very well priced too at about a 5th of the price from the tackle shop in town, would definitely buy more if this line performs as well as it looks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2018

    A linha monofilamento da Seaknight Monster Blade aguenta até 7 lb (3,17kg), num diâmetro de 0,20mm, possui uma memoria baixa, boa para uso em molinetes e carretilhas, e com 1000m consegue se usar como linha principal no minimo para 3 molinetes de Surfcasting. Super recomendo essa linha.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2018

    Within the forecast deadline I received it. The packaging was excellent, and would have been able to protect it from possible external influences. I can comment on its quality after use. Thanks, five stars.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2016

    SeaKnight tries to keep the quality at high levels. This is the case with this mono. 1000m of .29mm (in my case) with nice colour. I just hope it does not have memory effect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99