配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Yess

    2018-01-18 07:17:14

    honestly its soo hard to find a case like this for the Samsung s6 edge LOOVVEE this case its an absolute steal for the price would definitely recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ATRASO NA ENTREGA

    2018-01-11 10:47:24

    MEU PEDIDO CHEGOU NO BRASIL Objeto recebido pelos Correios do Brasil 22/12/2017 10:35 CURITIBA / PR , E A PREVISÃO DE ENTREGA ERA PARA 03/01/2018, ATE O MOMENTO ESTA PARADO NO PORTO.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    reclamacion

    2018-03-24 19:33:23

    yo pedí el del samsung S6 edge plus y el que me mandaron no sirve que puedo hacer para solucionar esto....espero contestacio gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dioes the job.

    2019-01-25 15:14:47

    There are many phone covers available thius one actually does the job fits the phone, includes screen protection and cleaning pads

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Quality

    2018-03-03 06:51:53

    Product arrived as expected in good packaging. Shipping took about a month to arrive to Greece.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2017-12-20 20:39:49

    I received it a long time before estimated for Delivery. Very good quality. Fits exactly to what I wanted

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-26 10:53:10

    mala calidad

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-07 11:10:48

    bom produto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    commentaire

    2019-01-26 14:59:36

    Très bon produit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bom produto

    2018-10-18 12:31:09

    boa qualidade bom preco e recomendo

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!