お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/11/2021

    注文が受信されました。ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2017

    ХОРОШИЙ РЕМЕШОК .Я ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЕН!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2017

    Buona qualità.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2017

    El niño muy contento por la seguridad al coger la maquina.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2016

    many uses. Strong strap and easy to use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2017

    My daughter likes it, she uses it because it's the same colour as her 3DS - pink. Sturdy and easy to install, can be adjusted to small wrists and large ones alike. Inexpensive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2017

    What more could be said? It works as advertised and is a very affordable replacement for the one that went missing mysteriously....that's right Jenna, I am looking at you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2017

    These straps look and feel well made. Smooth finish. I tested them with a 2KG item and it held well without breaking. I will trust it with my SLR. Took 7 weeks to arrive in Canada.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2016

    je ne l'ai pas encore cela est en transite mais je pense que c'est un bon produit et je recommande banggood pour faire des achats avec eux merci+++++++:)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2016

    je ne l'ai pas encore cela est en transite mais je pense que c'est un bon produit et je recommande banggood pour faire des achats avec eux merci+++++++:)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$339.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.69
    • US$41.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$67.59
    • US$50.99
    • US$10.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.69